Online Worship
Worship for Advent Sunday will appear on our online worship page – click to view

Website Changes – November 2020
We’re undertaking some changes on our website currently. Do let us know what you think. Is there something you’d like to see? Email

Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Our annual parish meeting took place on October 21st 2020. The following officers were elected:
Churchwardens: Andrew Fearn, Tony Roberts (St Mary’s), Jackie Turner, Roy Leary (St Leonard’s); PCC Secretary: Revd Owen Page; Minutes Secretary: Louise Marshall; Parish Treasurer: Pat Mercer; Deanery Synod Rep: Pam Hall; PCC members: Charles Olowofela, Shek Matsiko, Anne Coyne, Tony Yates, Marilyn Blakeman.